Working Group

Ralf Schulze rschulze@mail.uni-mainz.de
Dan Brüllmann bruellmd@uni-mainz.de
Elmar Schömer schoemer@informatik.uni-mainz.de
Ulrich Schwanecke schwanecke@informatik.fh-wiesbaden.de
Oliver Weinheimer mail@oliwe.com
Ulrich Heil heil@rsm3d.de
Daniel Gross grossd@students.uni-mainz.de
Eric Thomas eric.thomas@arcor.de
Martin Seelge seelge@students.uni-mainz.de
Christian Rathemacher

A collaboration project between:

Department of Oral Surgery

Institute of Computer Science

Institute of Computer Science